"What's your favourite spot in San Francisco?"

Wir haben Leute auf der Golden Gate Bridge nach ihrem Lieblingsort in San Francisco gefragt. Hier sind die Antworten.

"I will have to say The Mission. The food there is the best."

"The Wharf Area. You got stuff for kids there."

"In San Francisco? Oh my god, there are so many. This city is just the best."

"We live in the Sunset District. That's our favourite spot. What else?"

"The beach."

"The forest of the Presidio."

"It's my first day in San Francisco. I'm from Europe. From Latvia!"

"Here."

"Probably the Fisherman's Wharf or something like that?"

"Mine is the Tiki Tiki Room. It's a restaurant in some hotel, and it has a floating island."

ThisIsAGoodSign.com

"So far, it has been that cliff right behind me."

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 0